TC.692004 – GIUSEPPE TARTINI – Six Triosonatas and the Devil’s Sonata-Ensemble Respighi

Click picture to zoom

17.69 €

Loading Updating cart...
Free Delivery on orders over 50 €. Delivery by mail or courier. For more information contact

Giuseppe Tartini (1692-1770)
Six Triosonatas and the Devil's Trill

ask for more info

Cod.: TC.692004
Composer: Giuseppe Tartini (1692-1770)
Performers: Marco Rogliano: violino - - Alessandra Talamo: violino-Federico Ferri: violoncello-Daniele Proni: clavicembalo
Edition: May 2005
Note: No longer available. Replaced with new TB.692090 code