Opera II

1 - Sonata I in Re maggiore 6:26
Preludio-Adagio, Allemanda-Largo, Corrente-Allegro, Gavotta (Double I e II: Enrico Gatti)-Allegro

2 - Sonata VII in Fa maggiore 7:41
Preludio, Adagio, Allemanda, Allegro, Corrente, Allegro, Giga, Allegro

3 - Sonata X in Mi maggiore 7:08
Preludio, Adagio, Allemanda, Allegro, Sarabanda, Largo, Corrente, Allegro

4 - Sonata XII in Sol maggiore (Ciacona) 7:09

Opera IV

5- Sonata I in Do Maggiore 7:02
Preludio, Largo, Corrente, Allegro, Adagio, Allemanda, Presto

6 - Sonata III in La maggiore 9:20
Preludio-Largo, Corrente-Allegro, Sarabanda-Largo, Tempo di gavotta-Allegro

7 - Sonata IV in Re maggiore 7:55
Preludio, Grave, Corrente, ALlegro, Adagio, Giga, Allegro

8 - Sonata X in Sol maggiore 5:28
Preludio-Adagio-Allegro-Adagio, Grave, Tempo di gavotta-Presto

  • Performers: ENSEMBLE AURORA
  • Historical Period: Late Baroque
  • Code: TC 650302
  • Barcode: 8007194100136
  • Set: 1
  • Total tracks: 8
  • Total duration: 00:58:43
  • Notes: Out of print. Replaced by TB 650391

Distributore e Online Stores

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search