Following the CD dedicated to cantatas, arias and lamentations, (Tactus 611801) the Romabarocca Ensemble continues to present the remaining works by the architect Carlo Rainaldi, preserved for the most part in foreign libraries, from Oxford to Parigi, from Illinois to Vienna.
This recording is a further testimony to this worthy musician, whoseworks have come to light thanks to the research into musical holdings throughout the world, that Maestro Tozzi began in the year 2000.


Disco n.1
Rainaldi, Carlo
E chi me'l credera
  1 - E chi me'l credera (6:00)
Luci belle vuo donarvi il core
  2 - Luci belle vuo donarvi il core (5:32)
Meraviglia non fia
  3 - Meraviglia non fia (3:39)
Ch'io sciolga il nodo
  4 - Ch'io sciolga il nodo (4:56)
Su le famose sponde
  5 - Su le famose sponde (4:02)
All'invito d'amata
  6 - All'invito d'amata (7:47)
Uccidetemi pur
  7 - Uccidetemi pur (8:16)
Fiumicelli che correte
  8 - Fiumicelli che correte (8:28)
Entro a stanze reali
  9 - Entro a stanze reali (2:56)
Carissimi, Giacomo
Vaghi rai, pupille ardenti
  10 - Vaghi rai, pupille ardenti (10:09)
Rainaldi, Carlo
  11 - Vaghi rai, pupille ardenti (4:03)
  • Composer: RAINALDI CARLO
  • Performers: Rosita Frisani and Cristina Iannicola, sopranos · Romabarocca Ensemble · Lorenzo Tozzi, conductor
  • Historical Period: Early Baroque
  • Code: TC 611802
  • Edition: JULY 2010
  • Barcode: 8007194104868
  • Set: 1
  • Total tracks: 11
  • Total duration: 01:05:43

Distributore e Online Stores

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search